school pic.jpg
Teachers Grades 3-6

 

 Miss Jessica Hartle
3rd Grade   Ext 235  jhartle@fayette.k12.in.us
 Mrs. DeeDee Rose             3rd Grade  Ext 236  ddrose@fayette.k12.in.us
       
 Mrs. Sharon Reese 4th Grade Ext 237 sreese@fayette.k12.in.us
 Miss Grace Havlin
4th Grade Ext 238 ghavlin@fayette.k12.in.us
       
 Mrs. Kathryn Schlichte             5th Grade  Ext 240  schlict@fayette.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Tonia Edwards      5th Grade  Ext 239  tedwards@fayette.k12.in.us
       
 Mrs. Natalie Abernathy
 6th Grade  Ext 241      nabernathy@fayette.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Donna Mathews                                6th Grade  Ext 242  dmathews@fayette.k12.in.us
       
 Ms. Lisa Faulkenburg  Intermediate Instructional Coach   Ext 249  lfaulkenberg@fayette.k12.in.us