school pic.jpg
Grades K-2
 Ms. Cheryl Moffett   Kindergarten    Ext 245   cmoffett@fayette.k12.in.us  
 Ms. Janice Rose  Kindergarten Ext 227  jrose@fayette.k12.in.us
       
 Mrs. Kassindra Young  1st Grade Ext 231   young@fayette.k12.in.us 
 Miss Emily Wohlfrom
 1st Grade Ext 232  ewohlfrom@fayette.k12.in.us
       
 Mrs. Jennifer Cooley
 2nd Grade Ext 233  jencooley@fayette.k12.in.us

 Miss Molly White    

 2nd Grade Ext 234 mwhite@fayette.k12.in.us

     
 Mrs. Patricia O'Leary
Primary Instructional Coach
Ext 249
poleary@fayette.k12.in.us